Connecting communities through meals and conversations.

Events
Contact Us

Welcome

We are based in Logan Square and the surrounding neighborhoods and we want to get you talking and sharing meals with your neighbors.

How

We do this by helping pay for and setup group dinners at a local restaurants. These dinners will involve a guided but informal discussion about life here in Logan Square.

Our Goal

We want to help people make new connections in their neighborhood and to strengthen the existing community bonds.

Events

Jul

26

Fri
Jul 26, 2019 6:30 PM

Dinner at La Nonna

Hosted by
Hope Chernich
3400 Lawndale Ave, Chicago, IL 60618
Jul

31

Wed
Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM

Dinner at Lonesome Rose

Hosted by
Mary Margret Morris
2101 N California Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

14

May
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

"On the Table" dinner and community conversation at Merchant

Hosted by
Caitlin Closser
3137 W Logan Blvd, Chicago, IL 60647

9

May
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Dinner at Honey Butter Fried Chicken

Hosted by
Amanda Tjarks
3361 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL

24

Apr
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Dinner at Chicago Diner

Hosted by
Kristin Taylor
2333 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

18

Apr
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Dinner at SABA Italian Bar + Kitchen

Hosted by
Hope Chernich
1336, 2715 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

15

Apr
Monday, April 15, 2019

Dinner at TBD

Hosted by
TBD
TBD

11

Apr
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Dinner at SABA Italian Bar + Kitchen

Hosted by
Lindsey Joyce
1336, 2715 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

8

Apr
Monday, April 8, 2019

Dinner at The Dill Pickle Food Co-op

Hosted by
Carmen Kingsley
2746 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

7

Apr
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Lunch at TBD

Hosted by
Bruce Ray
TBD

6

Apr
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Lunch at Caribella

Hosted by
Bruce Ray
3311 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

4

Apr
Thursday, April 4, 2019

Dinner at Marcello's Father and Son Restaurant

Hosted by
Hope Chernich
2475 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60647